Janet Maupin
janet.maupin@champaignil.gov
Co-Chair
217-403-7209
Deputy Fire Marshal
Champaign Fire Department

Stephen Tondini
stondini@illinois.edu
Co-Chair
Assistant Director Technology, University Housing
217-333-1520
UIUC Housing

Brian Ball
brian.ball@champaignil.gov
217-403-7200
Champaign Fire Department

Travis Hill
maintenance@bromco.com
Investigation & Maintenance Director
217-337-5791
Bromley Hall

John High
jhigh@illinois.edu
Investigation & Prevention Director
217-333-9014
Illinois Fire Service Institute

Jeremy Leevey
jjleevey@urbanaillinois.us
Fire Prevention Officer
217-244-4309
Urbana Fire & Rescue Services

Kari Mattfolk
karim@illinois.edu
Residential Life Admin
217-244-2829
University Housing

Krystle Richard
certhsg@illinois.edu
Certified Housing Coordinator
217-333-1420
University Housing

Becky Rowe
becky@hendrickhouse.com
General Manager
217-365-8000
Hendrick House

Adam Rusch
arusch2@illinois.edu
Online Education Manager
Graduate Student

Tim Spear
tim.spear@champaignil.gov
Property Maintenance Inspector
217-403-7070
Champaign Neighborhood Services

Alejandro Jose Sune
sune@illinois.edu
Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Affairs
217-333-7062
ODOS

Bob Wilczynski
rwilczyn@illinois.edu
Assistant Director Residential Life
217-333-0770
University Housing

Ryan Wild
rwild@illinois.edu
Coordinator Special Programs — Fire Safety
217-333-9711
Facilities & Services